Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
VirtualVernon - A Premier Regional Site
 Rave Reviews

Our customers enjoy our day trips and tours, but don't take our word for it. Read below to see why they are so happy with our tours and why they are referring their friends and families to come on a tour as well:

If you'd like to submit your own Rave Review, please click here!



A Taste to Savour & Indulge - 6 Hour Wine Tour - Tour Now Available
"Just wanted to send words of thanks to you and Stan, our driver, for the wonderful tour we enjoyed today! As residents of Vernon my wife and and I visited new places we'd not been before, being tourists in our own back yard, and our company from Texas was most thankful that we included your tour for them to enjoy while visiting us. Again, many thanks and we'll keep you in mind for future outings. "
-Richard Dyck, Vernon
August 8, 2014


Vernon Tour: Bounty of Both Benches - Tour Now Available
"Ten ladies and our blushing bride-to-be toured 5 beautiful Vernon wineries and had the most amazing time. Our tour guide, John was incredibly informative throughout the wine tour and not too mention funny and entertaining! The lunch; croissant sandwiches, cheese platter, shrimp cocktail and green salad was delicious and paired perfectly with the wine which we enjoyed at Arrowleaf looking out onto the lake (such a beauitful view). All in all an amazing experience, one we would definitely do again! Thank you so much for making our weekend one to remember! :)"
-Stacy Hanson, Richmond, BC
May 5, 2013


Scenic Sips in Lake Country - Tour Now Available
"The whole day was great!"
-Karen Hutch, Vernon, BC
August 8, 2012


Afternoon Delight - Tour Now Available
"Thank you so much for a wonderful tour. Our guide (Lynn) was extremely knowledgeable and super friendly! It was a great experience to visit interesting wineries and taste deliciousness wines."
-Trang Nguyenn, Brampton, Ontario
June 6, 2012


A Taste to Savour & Indulge - 6 Hour Wine Tour - Tour Now Available
"Loved the variety of locations, amount of time at each winery/location was perfect."
-Garret Sears, Sylvan Lake, AB
May 5, 2012


Scenic Sips in Lake Country - Tour Now Available
"Loved the variety! This experience was fantastic...many thanks."
-Justin Ludwig, Saskatoon, SK
May 5, 2012


Experience the Best of Both Benches - Tour Now Available
"Great tour guide, knowledgeable and personable"
-Dara Sklar, Vancouver
October 10, 2011


Bubbles and Ice on the Golden Mile - Tour Now Available
"Had an excellent tour with Bruce, he was very knowledgeable about the wineries and the area. The tour was the highlight of our vacations and would highly recommend it to others!"
-Robin White, Vancouver
June 6, 2011


South Okanagan Custom Wine Tour - Tour Now Available
"Our group from New Zealand was fortunate enough to be transported around the fabulous Okanagan/Thompson region by Mary-Jo on a 6 day wine/food and adventure tour. Mary-Jo is extremely knowledgable and showcased to us the superb wineries and attractions of the region. Mary-Jo's professionalism and friendship has left me with an indelible impression of this wonderful region of Canada."
-Gary Harley, New Zealand
May 5, 2011


South Okanagan Custom Wine Tour - Tour Now Available
"Superb! So helpful and accommodating thanks for everything!"
-Kelly Sansalone, Abbotsford
July 7, 2010


Experience the Best of Both Benches - Tour Now Available
"Professional and met all our expertations!"
-Mike Petrovic, Vancouver
July 7, 2010


Simply Sipping Tour 3 hour tour - Tour Now Available
"The best wine tour I've ever been on!"
-Leanne Dory, St.Albert
July 7, 2010


Simply Sipping Tour 3 hour tour - Tour Now Available
"I had a blast. I thought it was too expensive initially but I'm really glad I spent my afternoon with the tour."
-Lauri ., Sherwood Park, AB
July 7, 2010


Simply Sipping Tour 3 hour tour - Tour Now Available
"Relaxing drive, variety of vineyards, very accommodating and our tour guide was exemplary."
-S.Chatham , Kelowna
July 7, 2010


Simply Sipping Tour 3 hour tour - Tour Now Available
"Bruce was grest and all of the places we went were great picks!"
-Morgan & Justin Carver, Regina
July 7, 2010


Taste Our Bounty - the Similkameen Experience - Tour Now Available
"Mary-Jo was extremely knowledgeable about the wine making process, food pairings, and the history and geography of the Okanagan. She took the time to guide us in taste testing etiquette and made an effort to personalize the tastings to our liking. This was an amazing tour which we would definitely do again. We will be recommending MJO Tours to all our friends and family. Thank you Mary-Jo!"
-Jacquie & Todd Collins, Surrey, BC
May 5, 2010


Wine Lover's Tour - North - Tour Now Available
"John was a fabulous tour guide! The people we met at the wineries were fantastic and we learned so much about the area. Thanks!"
-Lisa Shierka, Calgary, Alberta
February 2, 2010


Kelowna Wine Lovers Tour -7.5 hours, touring of some this regions favourite wineries
"John was an excellent tour guide. Looked after the two of us with such patience. We enjoyed all the wines, the scenery and the "Bonus" was the goat farm. Thanks again John, we'll certainly recommend you to all our friends. "
-Mary & Lily ., Armstrong, BC
February 2, 2010


"As first timers, I would like to THANK YOU for giving us a fabulous & fun wine tour experience! Stan was a TERRIFIC tour guide, very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and a great photographer. We'll definitely contact you when we do our next wine adventure (South Kelowna). Cheers "
-Carol M, Kelowna
August 8, 2014


"A wonderful, fun day! We were 3 couples and everyone of us are more than pleased with the experience. Doug was a knowledgeable and accommodating host, the lunch was excellent and the whole day was well spent. Thanks!"
-Scott Merrithew, Calgary
September 9, 2013


"John was a great driver and excellent tour guide with great knowledge for a beautiful day. "
-Johann Schroeder, Vernon
August 8, 2013


"We had a great time and will return. Our custom tour included a very knowledgeable tour guide who couldn't have been better. Visited Road 13, Tinhorn, Fairview Cellars, Qinta Ferriera & Silver Sage! All were awesome and suggestions of our guide. Lunch at Miradoro was great as well. I would highly recommened Mjo Tours. "
-Jaimie Mitchell, Calgary, Alberta
July 7, 2012


"It was great! Guidance with freedom to move"
-Jacqueline Eberle, Regina, SK
May 5, 2012


"It was way more than I expected!"
-Dan hasiar, Regina, SK
May 5, 2012


"We had a wonderful day with Bruce - in particular, we appreciated his ability to "customize" our tour depending on the interests of the participants. My wine tasting skills improved dramatically, and we had fun! I would recommend this tour to anyone wanting to know more about the amazing number and range of the region's wineries."
-Laura White, West Kootenays
August 8, 2011


Custom Wine Tours...

Okanagan Wine Tours Custom Wine Tours

MJO Tours has created sample itineraries to show you how you can customize your experience;

click for a Vernon Wine Tour, a Kelowna Wine Tour, or a South Okanagan Wine Tour.

Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours

Trip Advisory Reviews

CTC Signature Experiences

Okanagan Wine Tours CTC Signature Experiences Collection The Salmon'n Wine Discovery and the Great Estates of the Okanagan Tour Packages have recently been included as part of the Canadian Tourism Commission (CTC) Signature Experience Collection™.

These uniquely Canadian experiences include an afternoon or full day of discovering food and wine delights while touring award winning wineries of the Okanagan plus a chance to discover the beautiful Shuswap while marvelling at the journey of the Sockeye Salmon. Okanagan Wine Packages
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours

Okanagan Charter Bus Services

Okanagan Wine Tours Private Wine Tours Our professional drivers will help transport your group around the Okanagan; from your home, your hotel to vineyards, golf courses or any event ... whatever the occasion we can help get you there!

Contact us for availability and rates

Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours

Rave Reviews...

Private Tours of Wineries and Vineyards Private Tours of Wineries and Vineyards

Our customers enjoy our day trips and tours, but don't take our word for it.

Read what they have to say...

Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours
Vernon Wine Tours