Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
VirtualVernon - A Premier Regional Site
 Rave Reviews

Our customers enjoy our day trips and tours, but don't take our word for it. Read below to see why they are so happy with our tours and why they are referring their friends and families to come on a tour as well:

If you'd like to submit your own Rave Review, please click here!



Vernon Tour: Bounty of Both Benches - Tour Now Available
"Ten ladies and our blushing bride-to-be toured 5 beautiful Vernon wineries and had the most amazing time. Our tour guide, John was incredibly informative throughout the wine tour and not too mention funny and entertaining! The lunch; croissant sandwiches, cheese platter, shrimp cocktail and green salad was delicious and paired perfectly with the wine which we enjoyed at Arrowleaf looking out onto the lake (such a beauitful view). All in all an amazing experience, one we would definitely do again! Thank you so much for making our weekend one to remember! :)"
-Stacy Hanson, Richmond, BC
May 5, 2013


Afternoon Delight - Tour Now Available
"Thank you so much for a wonderful tour. Our guide (Lynn) was extremely knowledgeable and super friendly! It was a great experience to visit interesting wineries and taste deliciousness wines."
-Trang Nguyenn, Brampton, Ontario
June 6, 2012


A Taste to Savour & Indulge - 6 Hour Wine Tour - Tour Now Available
"Loved the variety of locations, amount of time at each winery/location was perfect."
-Garret Sears, Sylvan Lake, AB
May 5, 2012


Scenic Sips in Lake Country - Tour Now Available
"Loved the variety! This experience was fantastic...many thanks."
-Justin Ludwig, Saskatoon, SK
May 5, 2012


Bubbles and Ice on the Golden Mile - Tour Now Available
"Had an excellent tour with Bruce, he was very knowledgeable about the wineries and the area. The tour was the highlight of our vacations and would highly recommend it to others!"
-Robin White, Vancouver
June 6, 2011


South Okanagan Custom Wine Tour - Tour Now Available
"Superb! So helpful and accommodating thanks for everything!"
-Kelly Sansalone, Abbotsford
July 7, 2010


Experience the Best of Both Benches - Tour Now Available
"Professional and met all our expertations!"
-Mike Petrovic, Vancouver
July 7, 2010


Simply Sipping Tour 3 hour tour - Tour Now Available
"Bruce was grest and all of the places we went were great picks!"
-Morgan & Justin Carver, Regina
July 7, 2010


Taste Our Bounty - the Similkameen Experience - Tour Now Available
"Mary-Jo was extremely knowledgeable about the wine making process, food pairings, and the history and geography of the Okanagan. She took the time to guide us in taste testing etiquette and made an effort to personalize the tastings to our liking. This was an amazing tour which we would definitely do again. We will be recommending MJO Tours to all our friends and family. Thank you Mary-Jo!"
-Jacquie & Todd Collins, Surrey, BC
May 5, 2010


Wine Lover's Tour - North - Tour Now Available
"John was a fabulous tour guide! The people we met at the wineries were fantastic and we learned so much about the area. Thanks!"
-Lisa Shierka, Calgary, Alberta
February 2, 2010


Kelowna Wine Lovers Tour -7.5 hours, touring of some this regions favourite wineries - Tour Now Available
"John was an excellent tour guide. Looked after the two of us with such patience. We enjoyed all the wines, the scenery and the "Bonus" was the goat farm. Thanks again John, we'll certainly recommend you to all our friends. "
-Mary & Lily ., Armstrong, BC
February 2, 2010


Custom Wine Tours...

Okanagan Wine Tours Custom Wine Tours

MJO Tours has created sample itineraries to show you how you can customize your experience;

click for a Vernon Wine Tour, a Kelowna Wine Tour, or a South Okanagan Wine Tour.

Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours

Trip Advisory Reviews

CTC Signature Experiences

Okanagan Wine Tours CTC Signature Experiences Collection The Salmon'n Wine Discovery and the Great Estates of the Okanagan Tour Packages have recently been included as part of the Canadian Tourism Commission (CTC) Signature Experience Collection™.

These uniquely Canadian experiences include an afternoon or full day of discovering food and wine delights while touring award winning wineries of the Okanagan plus a chance to discover the beautiful Shuswap while marvelling at the journey of the Sockeye Salmon. Okanagan Wine Packages
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours

Okanagan Charter Bus Services

Okanagan Wine Tours Private Wine Tours Our professional drivers will help transport your group around the Okanagan; from your home, your hotel to vineyards, golf courses or any event ... whatever the occasion we can help get you there!

Contact us for availability and rates

Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours

Rave Reviews...

Private Tours of Wineries and Vineyards Private Tours of Wineries and Vineyards

Our customers enjoy our day trips and tours, but don't take our word for it.

Read what they have to say...

Okanagan Wine Tours
Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours Okanagan Wine Tours
Vernon Wine Tours